+45 86 42 12 46   |   Send en email

Medarbejdere

Per Kjær
Direktør/Administration/Økonomi/Salg
Email: per@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 69 29 88

BB1

Brian Bisgaard
Salgs & Marketingchef
Email: brian@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 69 29 89

Torben

Torben Damgaard
Salgskonsulent
Email: torben@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 40 81 38 58

Rene Vad
Chauffør/Lager og logistikchef
Email: rene@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 69 29 86

DSC07834

Frants Pedersen
Lagerchef
Email: frants@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 69 29 87

Dorte Kjær
Mercher/Multimedieansvarlig
Email: dorte@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 51 33 27 31

DSC07926

Dorte Nielsen
Mercher
Email: dorte.n@lokalgrossisten.dk
Tlf.: +45 22 75 42 00